You are here

Free Music Concert Series at Snowmass

06/08/2019 - 6:00pm to 08/22/2019 - 9:00pm

Free Music for ALL! When the snow melts a partial area of the Snowmass ski slope turns into a large concert venue where guests and locals get together and enjoy Free Live Music! A Great venue for all ages.

Enjoy free live music concerts every Thursday and two bonus Saturday's throughout the summer as part of The Snowmass Summer of Free Music Series produced by JAS Aspen Snowmass. This community event invites families and friends to picnic on the lawn. Kids can romp through the Kids’ Zone complete with a bouncy house, face painting, hula hooping, and more while Mom and Dad enjoy acclaimed artists who take the stage at Fanny Hill from 6:00 to 9:00pm.

Remember to bring a picnic blanket and lawn chair, you can also pack your own picnic our purchase food and drinks at the concert venue. 

Summer 2019 Free Concert Lineup 

Saturday, June 8 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA – Snowmass Rendezvous Craft Beer Festival *

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, June 20 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, June 27 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, July 4 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA – 4th of July Community Celebration

Thursday, July 11 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, July 13 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA – Rock for a Reason Concert

Thursday, July 18 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Saturday, July 25 @ 4:00 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, August 1 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, August 8 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, August 15 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30 pm – Artist TBA

 

Related Items: 
Aspen Snowmass Summer Events