You are here

Free Music Concert Series at Snowmass

06/10/2017 - 6:00pm to 09/09/2017 - 9:00pm

Free Music for ALL! When the snow melts a partial area of the Snowmass ski slope turns into a large concert venue where guests and locals get together and enjoy Free Live Music! A Great venue for all ages.

Enjoy free live music concerts every Thursday and some Saturday's throughout the summer as part of The Snowmass Summer of Free Music Series produced by JAS Aspen Snowmass. This community event invites families and friends to picnic on the lawn. Kids can romp through the Kids’ Zone complete with a bouncy house, face painting, hula hooping, and more while Mom and Dad enjoy acclaimed artists who take the stage at Fanny Hill from 6:00 to 9:00pm.

Remember to bring a picnic blanket and lawn chair, you can also pack your own picnic our purchase food and drinks at the concert venue. 

SUMMER 2017 CONCERT LINEUP 

  • Saturday, June 10 – Hot Buttered Rum
  • Thursday, June 15 – See-I
  • Thursday, June 22 – Brothers Keeper with John Popper
  • Thursday, July 6 – Head for the Hills
  • Saturday, July 15 | Deaf Camp Benefit – Lukas Nelson
  • Thursday, July 20 – New Orleans Suspects
  • Thursday, July 27 – Freddy Jones Band
  • Friday, August 4 – Ruaile Buaile
  • Thursday, August 10 – Sundy Best
  • Thursday, August 17 – Otis Taylor Band
  • Saturday, September 9 – 90’s Night Glow Show

 

Related Items: 
Aspen Snowmass Summer Events